Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA

66 total reviews

Dr. Wendy S. Giles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Giles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Giles was friendly, efficient, and direct. She made me feel very comfortable, and had knowledgeable suggestions. I was recommended to her, and I will in turn recommend her to any woman in the area. It is clear to me that she has lots of experience, and that would put anyone to ease.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Love Dr. Giles, I have been coming to see her for about 4 or 5 years now. I have never had an extremely long wait, and I am usually in and out in less than an hour. She also has amazing staff.
Andrea L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Giles is always the consummate professional but is also extremely personal. She remembers details about each patient! I trust her and her excellent care!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love Dr. Giles! She listens and is very caring doctor.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Giles and everyone I interacted with at her office were extremely kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have seen Dr. Giles for years. She is very caring and makes sure she answers all my questions.
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Giles was quick and thorough! Happy with the whole experience.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Giles is a wonderful doctor. She is easy to talk to and explains medical issues very well.
Monica W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Giles is great! She’s very personable, listens intently to your concerns and gives good advice.
Alexa C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very helpful ... attended me on time ... made me feel very welcomed
Brenda D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Giles is always so sweet and truly cares about her patients. Her staff is always friendly and professional. Very happy with this practice.
Jean G.
Submitted 12/05/20
I am am a old patient of Dr.wendy it's my doctor for a long time there's a very kind and caring with me
Paulette T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Giles is a wonderful and marvelous WOMAN!!! I have been a patient of hers for approx 25 years. She is kind and a great listener, and really cares about what she communicates to you. Her staff has always been wonderful and especially culturally and racially diverse. She's been ahead of our times for years!!! I always have some of her cards in my purse, and have been recommending her to all of my friends and many other women I come in contact with!!! I've NEVER been embarrassed to ask her ANY question, and she always gives a complete response!!! I wish there were many more like her!!! Hey, I'd give her 10 stars!!! Paulette Trail Powder Springs, GA
Tammie C.
Submitted 09/15/20
I always get seen by Dr Giles and she and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend.
Jovana A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Giles is great!
Liannette T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Giles makes me feel comfortable and at ease when visiting. She is amazing and would highly recommend her to anyone!
Norma Z.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Wendy Giles is a wonderful MD. She listens and care for your well being.
Toni W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Best doctor and office ever
Erica K.
Submitted 08/12/20
I had a virtual appt with Dr. Giles this week, and I am grateful for her understanding of my reticence to come into the office during a pandemic. I felt heard, and trusted to make the best decision about my health and safety of my family. Also thankful for my renewed prescription of progesterone until end of year. Progesterone has been very helpful in keeping my cycles regular as I am peri menopausal. Great appt! Thank-you!