Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA

76 total reviews

Dr. Wendy S. Giles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Giles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorian K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Giles is amazing!!
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Giles is very professional and personable. She's been my Ob-Gyn for many years.
Thaina O.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Giles is such a great doctor. I’ve been doing my annual check up with her for 3 years now. She always patient and kind. I would totally recommend her.
Paulett K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Giles is easy to talk to and she gives positive feed back to concerns.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Giles was caring and listened!
Dilieth S.
Submitted 03/26/21
I feel cared for by a superior professional. Thank you.
Emily G.
Submitted 03/24/21
I went to get a new prescription for something that I was diagnosed with back in December. What I was diagnosed with is based in my DNA and there is nothing I can do to change it but the symptoms are what I can get medicine for. At first, my consult was going fine but then out of nowhere the doctor said to me " And you need to lose the weight". This was completely unprovoked and having nothing to do with the reason why I came in or what we were talking about. When I told her I wasn't there to discuss my weight, she said under her breath that they were related. She then took a phone call in the middle of my consult and left the room. Once she came back and gave me a prescription for my new medicine and she told me "good luck". She never did apologize even when she could tell I was extremely upset by her comment about my weight. I was also unable to see what my weight was on the scale because it was too high out of my eyesight. I have never been to a gynecologist who comments about my weight. This was extremely unprofessional.
Carmel P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Giles is amazing. She takes care of all my needs and answers all questions with no hesitation. She makes me feel comfortable and safe to share any concerns I may have. Dr. Giles you are the best of the best!!!
Kari G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr.Giles and awesome, she has very good bedside manner, is very personable and knowledgeable.
Linda Alicia S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice office staff. They were very welcoming. Dr. Giles is a very good listener, has great bedside manner and she answered all my questions. Dr Giles is the best!
Madeline M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Giles was friendly, efficient, and direct. She made me feel very comfortable, and had knowledgeable suggestions. I was recommended to her, and I will in turn recommend her to any woman in the area. It is clear to me that she has lots of experience, and that would put anyone to ease.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Love Dr. Giles, I have been coming to see her for about 4 or 5 years now. I have never had an extremely long wait, and I am usually in and out in less than an hour. She also has amazing staff.
Andrea L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Giles is always the consummate professional but is also extremely personal. She remembers details about each patient! I trust her and her excellent care!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Tracy R.
Submitted 02/03/21
I love Dr. Giles! She listens and is very caring doctor.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Giles and everyone I interacted with at her office were extremely kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have seen Dr. Giles for years. She is very caring and makes sure she answers all my questions.
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Giles was quick and thorough! Happy with the whole experience.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Giles is a wonderful doctor. She is easy to talk to and explains medical issues very well.
Monica W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Giles is great! She’s very personable, listens intently to your concerns and gives good advice.