Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA

94 total reviews

Dr. Wendy S. Giles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Giles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean G.
Submitted 11/30/21
The best
Mary Michelle C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Warm, welcoming staff and Dr Giles was very easy to talk to.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Giles explained everything and was easily understood. She also provided handouts, suggestions and things to try ‘naturally’ to relieve my symptoms. I feel she is invested in my health.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Quick and easy!
Frida R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great doctor. Great visit. Always great advice.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/16/21
100% satisfied. She is so attentive, listens to all my concerns and addresses any questions I have. I didn't have to wait to be seen, all of her staff is so nice as well!
Jenitra W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr.Giles!
Becky H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great people
Karissa P.
Submitted 11/05/21
I Absolutely LOVE Dr. Giles. She is the first doctor I have encountered that genuinely cares. She makes me feel safe & comforted. :)
Destiny D.
Submitted 10/22/21
The office has a cozy atmosphere with a great personable staff. Dr. Giles was a breath of fresh air!
Tania S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Giles is an amazing doctor.
Efe O.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was great. Dr. Giles is personable as usual and the staff polite.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Giles was excellent at my appointment. She answered all my questions and was very professional.
Genia L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor Giles was not rushed. I felt my questions were listened to. Good communication. Peaceful waiting room. Staff made me feel like a person and not a number.
Sharon Kay S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional staff. Dr Giles has great bedside manner.
Elizabeth Ann N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Giles is very caring; she takes her time and makes sure all concerns are addressed.
Shanna H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Giles is caring, knowledgeable & easy to reach if I need her
Dorian K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Giles is amazing!!
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Giles is very professional and personable. She's been my Ob-Gyn for many years.