Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA

178 total reviews

Dr. Wendy S. Giles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Giles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Giles is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Laura S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Giles always takes time to listen to your issues and come up with ways to fix them. I have recommended her many times and will continue to do so. In fact, I found her years ago due to someone else’s recommendation.
Avis P.
Submitted 08/11/22
I’ve gone to Dr Giles about as long as she has been in practice. I love her and her office. The highest of quality care!!!
Eleanor S.
Submitted 08/10/22
I love Wendy Giles and have been going to her for many, many years. She is an excellent doctor so friendly and easy to talk to. I have recommended her to family members and friends.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/09/22
It's just wonderful to have a woman as your gynecologist who can really understand what you are going through. She is knowledgeable and caring.
Brineatta R.
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Giles office for a few years now and she’s been nothing but phenomenal. All of my visits have been great, from the waiting room to being seen. Everyone is very professional at the office and provide the best care for their patients.
Ellen L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Been seeing Dr. Giles for 16 years!!
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/05/22
She was very helpful
Susan N.
Submitted 07/28/22
The appointment was efficient and quick.
Jami C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Giles takes her time and listens to what is going on.
Jill C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Giles always listens to my concerns and explains everything in a caring way.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Absolutely the best experience at an OBGYN ever! Dr Giles makes you feel like you’re talking to your best friend. She listened to my concerns, told me what she would advise and we figured out the best course of action for me. I researched a lot of doctors and after my visit I was really glad I chose Dr Giles for my gyn care.
Verenice E.
Submitted 07/18/22
The doctor was very nice and the experience was excellent in all areas.
Brittany T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a pleasant experience, I am so thankful I found this practice. Gizzelle, Brenda, Hunter, and Dr. Giles are absolutely amazing. Thank you ladies!
Lauren T.
Submitted 07/11/22
It’s so nice to see a provider that is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone there is so nice. Love Dr. Giles!
Sherry A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional, caring, proactive.
Charissa S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Wendy is always a pleasure to see. She is through and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and she address all of my concerns.
Bianca K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Experience was great. I had a concern and the office was able to squeeze me in on the same day.
Donna D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent