Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Wendy S. Giles, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Marietta, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

Dr. Wendy S. Giles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Giles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
All my questions were answered.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Super nice doctor & staff
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Wendy Giles is a great partner for my post menopausal health. Her interest in my health and well being is exceptional and goes beyond a simple annual exam and check up. I would highly recommend.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Attentive,knowledgeable,listens to any concerns and answers questions. Professional and very helpful.
Mary Loraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Staff was very nice and helpful. Was taken back promptly. It was a good appointment.
Mahrukh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Wendy really nice and spent time.
Trudi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Love the staff. Love Dr. Giles. For once I found a doctor that shows enough concern for my situation.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always a great experience.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Been coming here since I was 16, I used to have to drive an hour and I didn’t care, it’s worth it !!
Pearla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first time visiting with Dr. Giles. She is a wonderful choice for women’s health. She’s very knowledgeable and generous in the information she shares. I feel like all of my concerns were answered and I’m more prepared and empowered to take better care of my self. I’d definitely recommend her.
Karissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Giles is truly AMAZING. She is such a saint!! Dr. Giles listens to all of your concerns with empathy, and eases your mind when you’re worried or nervous. She has a very gentle touch, and is quick and efficient with pap smears! I trust her, she makes you feel safe!!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff are friendly and helpful (and appointments are usually on time!). Dr. Giles always takes the time to listen to any concerns or questions I have and provides amazing support! So happy I found this office!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Giles is amazing. She is easy to talk to and has been so helpful with some health issues that my daughter and I are going through.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Giles listens and then makes her decisions based on what’s best for you.
Sonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent customer service by the staff...Dr.Giles is very pleasant and thorough.
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I appreciate that Dr. Giles spends time listening attentively to my concerns.
Elsa Melena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good service
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The Ultrasound technician was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I didn't have any wait time once arriving for my appointment.
Nayboni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I can resolve doubts about my problem, the staff is friendly and support with information